Angels and Airwaves Announce New Double EP

Angels and Airwaves Announce New Double EP
Tom DeLonge has been busy with Blink-182, who may have a new EP due out before the end of the year, but he's still making time for his project Angels and Airwaves. Following last year's Love Part Two album, the band have now announced a double EP called Stomping the Phantom Brake Pedal, which is due out December 18.

The collection will be available as a two-disc set. The first of the two EPs is called The Score Evolved, and it features three similarly titled tracks dubbed "Reel 1 (Diary)," "Reel 5 (New Blood)" and "Reel 6." A video for the epically expansive "Reel 1 (Diary)" is at the bottom of the page.

The second EP is called Love Two Re-Imagined. Somewhat confusingly, given the title, the EP includes remixes of songs from both Love Part Two and its 2010 predecessor, Love.

Pre-order bundles are available now from the band's website. The deluxe package includes Stomping the Phantom Brake Pedal in CD and digital versions, a T-shirt, a 200-page hardcover photo book, and a glossy thank-you photo. It costs $59.99 before December 4 and $64.99 thereafter.

The Score Evolved:

1. Reel 1 (Diary)
2. Reel 5 (New Blood)
3. Reel 6

Love Two Re-Imagined:

1. Surrender Remix
2. Epic Holiday Remix
3. Young London Remix
4. Anxiety Remix
5. Saturday Love Remix