Beck Teams Up with NASA for 'Hyperspace' Visual Album

Beck Teams Up with NASA for 'Hyperspace' Visual Album

Beck released his most recent album Hyperspace late last year, and now he's hyper-focused on the space part. After all, the long-running alt pop star has teamed up with NASA for an entire visual companion to the album.

Hyperspace: A.I. Exploration features music videos for 11 songs, all of which can be streamed below. The videos were directed by OSK and utilize footage from NASA missions, and artificial intelligence. 

Watch all of the videos below, where you'll also find the tracklisting for the project.

Hyperspace: A.I. Exploration:

1. Hyperlife | Landsat 8, International Space Station
2. Uneventful Days | Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter (LRO), Apollo 12
3. Saw Lightning | Mars Reconnaissance Orbiter (MRO), Curiosity Rover, Viking 1 Orbiter
4. Die Waiting | Solar Dynamics Observatory (SDO)
5. Chemical | Cassini-Huygens
6. See Through | Juno
7. Hyperspace | Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite (TESS)
8. Stratosphere | Spitzer Space Telescope
9. Dark Places | Hubble Space Telescope (HST)
10. Star | Hubble Space Telescope (HST), Swift, Fermi Gamma-Ray Space Telescope
11. Everlasting Nothing | Hubble Space Telescope (HST)