​Chvrches Tease New Album Title and Tracklisting

​Chvrches Tease New Album Title and Tracklisting
Scottish indie pop outfit Chvrches have been teasing the arrival of a new album, and have already shared lead single "Get Out." Now, the three-piece have seemingly confirmed the title of the upcoming LP and teased a few track names.
In an interview earlier this year Lauren Mayberry suggested that the album would be titled Love Is Dead, and the band seemed to confirm that on Twitter last night (February 26).
The announcement was accompanied by a photo that also seems to reveal a tracklisting for the record. Potential song titles include "Graffiti," "Deliverance," "Never Say Die," "Miracle and "Wonderland."
"My Enemy," a track that supposedly features Matt Berninger of the National, also appears on the list, though the text is deliberately faded out. There's also a cut called "God's Plan," but we're guessing it's probably just a coincidence and not a full-blown Drake cover.
While we wait for full album details, revisit the "Get Out" video below.