FIDLAR Embrace Harmonica Loops and Horns for 'Almost Free' LP

FIDLAR Embrace Harmonica Loops and Horns for 'Almost Free' LP
After teasing us with a slew of new songs and a tour with Dilly Dally, FIDLAR have finally announced their next album. Almost Free will arrive on January 25 via Mom + Pop.
The record marks the follow-up to 2015's Too, and the band's third overall. This time around, they worked with producer Ricky Reed — whose previous collaborators include the likes of Kesha, Phantogram, Twenty One Pilots, Meghan Trainor and Leon Bridges.
"A lot of the vibe was, 'Well, why can't we do that? Why can't we have horns? Why can't we have key changes? Why can't we have a harmonica loop?'" FIDLAR frontman Zac Carper said in a statement. "It was about taking the ceiling off. Having it be limitless. Ain't no rules."
As demonstrated on the latest single, "Can't You See," the band aren't afraid to experiment with cleaner, less-punk sounds. Give it a listen down below.
Previously shared tunes "Alcohol" and "Too Real" will also turn up on the new record. See the full tracklisting for Almost Free below, as well.
Pre-orders are available here.
Almost Free:
1. Get Off My Rock
2. Can't You See
3. By Myself
4. Flake
5. Alcohol
6. Almost Free
7. Scam Likely
8. Called You Twice (ft. K.Flay)
9. Nuke
10. Too Real
11. Kick
12. Thought. Mouth.
13. Good Times Are Over