Rush Treat 'Clockwork Angels Tour' Live Album to Massive Vinyl Release

Rush Treat 'Clockwork Angels Tour' Live Album to Massive Vinyl Release
Rush released their Clockwork Angels Tour live album following a trek in support of what would be their last studio album, and the band have now made plans to bring the collection to vinyl.

The massive 31-track release will arrive on wax split over five 180-gram LPs. The fifth record will feature an etching on its flipside. The set will arrive in a two-piece telescopic box with a full-colour booklet, complete with download card.

You can find a complete listing of side splits below.

Initially released in November 2013, Clockwork Angels Tour features recordings from performances in Phoenix, Dallas and San Antonio.

The Clockwork Angels Tour vinyl set is now available for pre-order. Rush are set to bring their "Cinema Strangiato" film event to theatres tomorrow (August 21) for one night only.

Clockwork Angels Tour:

Side A:

1. Subdivisions
2. The Big Money
3. Force Ten
4. Grand Designs

Side B:

1. The Body Electric
2. Territories
3. The Analog Kid
4. Bravado

Side C:

1. Where's My Thing? / Here It Is! (Drum Solo)
2. Far Cry
3. Caravan *

Side D:

1. Clockwork Angels *
2. The Anarchist *
3. Carnies *

Side E:

1. The Wreckers
2. Headlong Flight */ Drumbastica (Drum Solo)
3. Peke's Repose (Guitar Solo) / Halo Effect *

Side F:

1. Seven Cities Of Gold *
2. Wish Them Well *
3. The Garden *

Side G:

1. Dreamline *
2. The Percussor
    I. Binary Love Theme
    II. Steambanger's Ball (Drum Solo)
3. Red Sector A *
4. YYZ *

Side H:

1. The Spirit Of Radio
2. Tom Sawyer
3. 2112

Side I:

1. Limelight
2. Middletown Dreams
3. The Pass
4. Manhattan Project*

* with the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble